Broker

Falconery Lorenzo
Falconery Lorenzo Broker falconery.lorenzo@remax.es +34666762999

Staff

Andrea Yepes
Andrea Yepes Coordinador-a andrea.yepes@remax.es +34871051308

Agentes asociados

Achim Kram
Achim Kram Agente Asociado achim.kram@remax.es +34637241743
Adela Tallada Oliver
Adela Tallada Oliver Agente Asociado adela.tallada@remax.es +34609272592
Annette Rorbek Christensen
Annette Rorbek Christensen Agente Asociado annette.rorbek@remax.es +34686241938
Arlene Gómez Bonilla
Arlene Gómez Bonilla Agente Asociado arlene.gomez@remax.es +34606969595
Estela Scafiezzo
Estela Scafiezzo Agente Asociado estela.scafiezzo@remax.es +34 686374378
Evelin Zapata
Evelin Zapata Agente Asociado evelin.zapata-2@remax.es +34664877953
Guillermo Fos Alzamora
Guillermo Fos Alzamora Agente Asociado guillermo.fos@remax.es +34 687001080
Johanny Lorenzo
Johanny Lorenzo Agente Asociado johanny.lorenzo@remax.es +34607640946
Julissa Lorenzo
Julissa Lorenzo Agente Asociado julissa.lorenzo@remax.es +34653927360
Kamal Asghir
Kamal Asghir Agente Asociado kamal.asghir@remax.es +34 637991178
Kim Jacob Caspers
Kim Jacob Caspers Agente Asociado kimjacob.caspers@remax.es +34644393773
Margarita Barcelo Barcelo
Margarita Barcelo Barcelo Agente Asociado margarita.barcelo@remax.es +34620805633
María Antonia Manresa adrover
María Antonia Manresa adrover Agente Asociado mariaantonia.manresa@remax.es +34646360709
Raquel.P Alarcon
Raquel.P Alarcon Agente Asociado raquel-p.alarcon@remax.es +34629669816
Yana Soboleva
Yana Soboleva Agente Asociado yana.soboleva@remax.es +34655940981